Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Señor Groove - “Little Havana”

Roddy Smith (guitar), Tim Smith (bass), Marcelo Perez (drums), with guests Ed Calle-sax, John Daversa-EWI, Brian Lynch-trumpet
Artist: Señor Groove
Title: Little Havana
Label: ZOHO ZM 201902
Release Date: 2019/02/20
UPC Code: 880956190228
Call Now Button