Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Amos Gillespie - “Unstructured Time ”

Alexandra Olsavsky, voice; Amos Gillespie, alto sax; Andy Schlinder, tenor sax; Gustavo Cortinas, drums; Paul Bedal, piano; Casey Nielsen, guitar and Dan Thatcher, bass
Artist: Amos Gillespie
Title: Unstructured Time
Label: Self Produced
Artist Website: www.amosgillespie.com
Release Date: 2022/02/04
UPC Code: 198002493828
Call Now Button