Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Antonio Adolfo - “Tema”

Piano: Antonio Adolfo, Flute and Soprano Sax: Marcelo Martins, Electric guitar: Leo Amuedo, Acoustic guitar: Claudio Spiewak  (obs.: except  on track #2)

Double Bass: Jorge Helder, Drums and percussion: Rafael Barata, Percussion: Armando Marçal


Artist: Antonio Adolfo
Title: "Tema"
Label: (AAM0708)
Artist Website: www.aammusic.com
Release Date: 2015/06/15
Call Now Button