Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Ben Sidran

Ben Sidran, vocals and keyboards; Will Bernard, guitar; Leo Sidran, drums; Moses Patrou, percussion; Tim Luntzel, bass; Orlando le Fleming, bass; John Ellis, tenor saxophone; Mark Shim, tenor saxophone; Trixie Waterbed, backing vocals

Artist: Ben Sidran
Title: "Don't Cry For No Hipster"
Label: (Nardis Music)
Artist Website: www.bensidran.com
Release Date: 2013/04/02
Call Now Button