Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Calle Loiza Jazz Project - “There Will Never Be Another You”

Mark Monts De Oca – piano; Tony Batista – bass; Xavier Barreto – flute; André Avelino – guitar; Candido Reyes – guiro; Jimmy Rivera – drums; Reinel López –Brazilian Percussion; Melvin Jones & Gordon Vernick – trumpets; Javier Oquendo – congas; Ivan Belvis – Percussion calleloizajazzproject.com
Artist: Calle Loiza Jazz Project
Title: There Will Never Be Another You
Label: Self Produced
Release Date: 2020/02/01
UPC Code: 194171888021
Call Now Button