Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Corina Bartra - “Takunde”

Corina Bartra-vocals, Steve Sandberg-piano; Victor Murillo-bass; Jay Rodriguez-sax; Seth Johnson-guitar; Vince Cherico-drums; Perico Diaz-cajon
Artist: Corina Bartra
Title: Takunde
Label: Blue Spiral Records CD 13
Artist Website: www.corinabartra.com
Release Date: 2018/01/05
UPC Code: 8 88295 61936 3
Call Now Button