Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Dave Schumacher & Cubeye

Dave Schumacher - Baritone Saxophone, Josh Evans – Trumpet, Jesus Ricardo - Trumpet, Peter Brainin – Tenor Saxophones, Manuel Valera – Piano, Alex “Apolo” Ayala – Bass, Mauricio Herrera – Congas, Joel Mateo – Drums
Artist: Dave Schumacher & Cubeye
Title: Smoke In The Sky
Label: Cellar Music
Release Date: 2024/04/12
Call Now Button