Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Dave Sharp’s Secret Seven - “7”

Dave Sharp-bass, Chris Kaercher- tenor saxophone, Eric “Chucho” Wilhelm-drums and percussion, Dale Grisa-Hammond organ and piano.
• Alex Anest (Delta 88)
• Eenor-Yayli Tanbur (Les Claypool’s Frog Brigade, Yard Dog Road Show)
• Andre Frappier (touring guitar for Ne-Yo)
• Jon-Paul Frappier (Aretha Franklin, Alicia Keys, The Temptations)
• Kris Kurzawa (Detroit guitarist)
• John Churchville (Ann Arbor percussionist)
• Ross Huff (The Macpodz)
• Sean Ike (The Elevations)

Artist: Dave Sharp’s Secret Seven
Title: 7
Label: (Vortex Jazz Recordings 1969)
Artist Website: www.davesharp.com/
Release Date: 2010/05/04
Call Now Button