Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Dave Stryker - “Messin’ With Mister T”

Dave Stryker-guitar, Jared Gold-hammond B3 organ, McClenty Hunter-drums, Mayra Casales – percussion (#2, 6-10)
Saxophones: Jimmy Heath,  Houston Person, Eric Alexander, Chris Potter, Tivon Pennicott, Don Braden, Javon Jackson, Steve Slagle, Bob Mintzer, Mike Lee

Artist: Dave Stryker
Title: "Messin’ With Mister T"
Label: (Strikezone 8812)
Artist Website: davestryker.com
Release Date: 2015/04/07
Call Now Button