Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Dave Stryker - “Eight Track Christmas”

Dave Stryker-guitar, Stefon Harris-vibes, Jared Gold-organ, McClenty Hunter-drums, Steve Nelson-vibes O Tannenbaum
Artist: Dave Stryker
Title: Eight Track Christmas
Label: Strikezone Records 8819
Artist Website: www.davestryker.com/wp/
Release Date: 2019/11/01
UPC Code: 888295920889
Call Now Button