Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Drew Paralic - “Wintertime Tunes of Drew Paralic”

Elias Bailey, upright bass,Laura Kenyon, vocal,Mike McGinnis, tenor sax & clarinet,James Newman, piano,Bennett Paster, piano,David Pearl, piano,Vinnie Sperrazza, drums

Artist: Drew Paralic
Title: "Wintertime Tunes of Drew Paralic"
Label: (Self-produced)
Artist Website: www.drewparalic.com/
Release Date: 2012/09/03
Call Now Button