Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Eddie Daniels - “Homecoming Live at the Iridium (2CD Set)”

Recorded Live@Iridium NYC during his 65th Birthday week Oct. 19-22, 2006

Eddie Daniels: clarinet, tenor sax, Joe Locke: vibes, Tom Ranier: piano, Dave Finck: bass, Joe LaBarbera: drums.

TRACK LISTING: Falling In Love With Love, Resolution, Not Alone, Under the Wire, Django, Love’s Long Journey, That’s For Afta, Deja VU MJQ, Warm Valley, Nite and Day, Prism, Chosen Words.

Appearing at Iridium Oct. 18-21

Artist: Eddie Daniels
Title: Homecoming Live at the Iridium (2CD Set)
Release Date: 2007/09/04
Call Now Button