Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Eric Person - “Thoughts on God”

Eric Person, Patience Higgins, Sly Scott, Craig Bailey, Duane Eubanks, James Zollar, Shinnosuke Takahashi, Adam Armstrong, Adam Klipple, Curtis Hasslebring, Isrea Butler, Bryan Carrott, Scott Robinson

Artist: Eric Person
Title: "Thoughts on God"
Label: (Distinction Records DR4008)
Artist Website: ericperson.com
Release Date: 2012/11/06
Call Now Button