Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Free Radicals - “Outside the Comfort Zone”

Pete Sullivan: bari sax, Jason Jackson: alto sax, Aaron Varnell: tenor sax, Tom VandenBoom: trombone, Matt Serice: trumpet & keys ,Nick Cooper: drums & perc., Al Bear: guitar, Jacob Breier: bass, Nick Gonzalez: sousaphone
Artist: Free Radicals
Title: Outside the Comfort Zone
Label: RWE Catalog RWE017
Release Date: 2017/09/15
UPC Code: 654483001728
Call Now Button