Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Hyeseon Hong Jazz Orchestra - “Things Will Pass”

Hyeseon Hong Jazz Orchestra: Woodwinds: Ben Kono-soprano sax, alto sax, flute and wooden flute *6, Alejandro Aviles-alto sax and flute *4, Rich Perry-tenor sax *2, 4, Quinsin Nachoff-tenor sax and clarinet *4, Andrew Hadro-bari sax and bass clarinet *8 Trumpet and flugelhorn: John Lake, David Smith *5, Colin Brigstocke, Jonathan Saraga Trombones: Mike Fahie *1, 6, Daniel Linden, Nick Grinder, Becca Patterson Rhythm: Broc Hempel-piano *3, Matt Panayides- guitar *4,8, Evan Gregor-bass, Jeff Davis-drums Vocals: Aubrey Johnson *4, Lauren Lee * indicates track soloed on Whistle: John McMahon *3 Aux percussion and instruments by Hyeseon Hong and Matt Panayides
Artist: Hyeseon Hong Jazz Orchestra
Title: Things Will Pass
Label: Pacific Coast Jazz PJ94621
Artist Website: www.hyeseonhong.com
Release Date: 2024/08/23
UPC Code: 829166946218
Call Now Button