Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Jack Mouse Group - ““Range of Motion””

Jack Mouse-drums, Scott Robinson-tenor & soprano saxophones & flute, Art Davis-trumpet & flugelhorn, John McLean-guitar. Bob Bowman-bass, Kelly Sill-bass

Artist: Jack Mouse Group
Title: “Range of Motion”
Label: (Origin 82633)
Artist Website: www.jackmouse.com
Release Date: 2013/02/19
Call Now Button