Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Jane Ira Bloom - “Sixteen Sunsets”

Jane Ira Bloom – soprano saxophone, Cameron Brown – bass, Matt Wilson – drums, Dominic Fallacaro – piano

Also available as 5.1 high-resolution surround sound available on Pure Audio Blu-Ray

Artist: Jane Ira Bloom
Title: Sixteen Sunsets
Label: Outline 141
Artist Website: www.janeirabloom.com
Release Date: 2014/01/07
Call Now Button