Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Jason Paul Curtis - ““Faux Bourgeois Café””

Trumpet/vocals: Jason Paul Curtis, Piano: Ray Mabalot, Bass: Ephriam Woffolk, Drums: Woody Hume, Woodwinds: Dave Schiff, Guitar: John Albertson


Artist: Jason Paul Curtis
Title: “Faux Bourgeois Café”
Label: (Self Produced)
Artist Website: www.jasonpaulcurtis.com
Release Date: 2014/06/20
Call Now Button