Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

John Ambrosini - “Songs for You”

John Ambrosini – Lead Vocal, Piano, Keyboards, Background Vocals, David Phelps – acoustic and electric guitars, Zachary Swanson – Acoustic Bass, Matt Miller – Drums, Steve Finkelstein – Percussion, Rich Lamb - keyboards Background Singers – John Ambrosini, Amanda Bloom, Christine Ambrosini Soloists: Randy Brecker – Trumpet on ‘Lover’ Ada Rovatti – Tenor Sax on ‘Midnight Rider’ Joel Frahm – Tenor Sax on ‘The Long and Winding Road’, ‘NY State of Mind’ David Binney – Alto Sax on ‘The Horses’, ‘Sweet Baby James’, ‘Maybe I’m Crazy’ William Galison – Harmonica on ‘The Horses’, ‘Sweet Baby James’, ‘Pretzel Logic’, ‘Doctor My Eyes’ Brian King – Vibes on ‘Midnight Rider’, ‘Maybe I’m Crazy’, ‘Four and Twenty’ David Phelps – Guitar solo on ‘Pretzel Logic’, ‘Lover’, ‘Rocket Man’, ‘Doctor My Eyes’ John Ambrosini – all piano solos All arrangements by John Ambrosini; additional string and synth by Rich Lamb.
Artist: John Ambrosini
Title: Songs for You
Label: Self Produced
Artist Website: www.johnambrosini.com
Release Date: 2024/06/01
UPC Code: 012345678905
Call Now Button