Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

John Clark - “Sonus Inennarabilis”

John Clark: French Horn, compositions & arrangements Lyn Bechtold - Violin Jen DeVore - Cello Stephanie Griffin - Viola Kinan Azmeh - Clarinet Michael Rabinowitz - Bassoon Rob Stephens - Keyboards Dan Cooper - 7-string Electric Bass Cesare Papetti – Drums
Artist: John Clark
Title: Sonus Inennarabilis
Label: Mulatta Records MUL033
Artist Website: www.hmmusic.com
Release Date: 2016/10/07
Call Now Button