Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

John Vanore & ABSTRACT TRUTH - “Curiosity”

John Vanore — Trumpet & Flugelhorn, Michael Mee — Alto & Soprano saxophones, flute, Mike Falcone — Tenor saxophone & flute
Trumpet & Flugelhorn: Rocco Bene, Joe Fallon, Brian Groder, Kevin Rodgers
Trombones: Mike Galan, Jose Vidal
French Horn: George Barnett
Piano: Ron Thomas
Acoustic & Electric bass: Craig Thomas
Drums: Joe Nero, Joe Mullen (Return, Motion Potion) Dave DeFusco (Rude)

Artist: John Vanore & ABSTRACT TRUTH
Title: Curiosity
Label: Acoustical Concepts AC-17
Artist Website: www.johnvanore.net/
Release Date: 2010/04/06
Call Now Button