Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Judy Stuart - “The Apostolic Session. ”

10 Inch 45rpm Vinyl EP Judy Stuart - vocals & arrangements, Steve Tintweiss - conductor & music director, voice, Marc Levin - cornet & valve trombone, Calo Scott - cello, Tom Moore - flute, Burton Greene - piano, Paul Nash - guitar, Monty Renov - bass guitar, Shelly Rusten - drums
Artist: Judy Stuart
Title: The Apostolic Session.
Label: INKY DoT MEDIA IDM 2018 EP002
Release Date: 2020/12/15
UPC Code: 43563 12851
Call Now Button