Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Katriona Taylor - “Blind Passion”

Katriona Taylor - all vocals, Vasilis Xenopoulos - tenor & soprano saxes, flute, Robin Banerjee - guitar, Dominic Ashworth - Spanish guitar, John Crawford - piano, percussion, Peter Hammond - piano, electric piano, Hammond organ, Dave Jones - bass, Chris Nickolls - drums
Artist: Katriona Taylor
Title: Blind Passion
Label: Self Produced
Artist Website: www.katrionataylor.com
Release Date: 2022/04/01
Call Now Button