Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Laura Ainsworth - “New Vintage”

Laura Ainsworth (vocals), Brian Piper (keys), John Adams (bass), Steve Barnes (drums), Chris McGuire (sax, clarinet), Rodney Booth (trumpet), Dana Sudborough (vibes)
Artist: Laura Ainsworth
Title: New Vintage
Label: Eclectus Records
Artist Website: www.lauraainsworth.com
Release Date: 2017/08/07
UPC Code: 888295619479
Call Now Button