Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Laura Ainsworth - “Necessary Evil”

Brian Piper: All keyboards, John Adams: Bass, Steve Barnes: Drums and percussion, Chris McGuire: Sax solos on tracks 1, 4, 10, 12; clarinet on 5 & 8, Rodney Booth: Trumpet solo, tracks 2 & 11, Steven Story: Violin solo, track 6 , Pete Brewer: Flute solo, track 9, Big Band horns on Tracks 1 & 12: Trumpets: Jay Saunders, Keith Jourdan, Rodney Booth, Peter Clagett, Trombones: Carl Murr, Greg Waits, Simon Willate, Eric Swanson, Alto Sax: Randy Lee, Jim Pritchard Tenor Sax: Chris McGuire, Clay Pritchard Baritone Sax: Pete Brewer

Artist: Laura Ainsworth
Title: "Necessary Evil"
Label: (Eclectus Records ER-1002)
Artist Website: lauraainsworth.com
Release Date: 2013/06/04
Call Now Button