Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Leonisa Ardizzone Quintet - “The Scent Of Bitter Almonds”

Leonisa Ardizzone — Vocals, Chris Jennings — Guitar, Jess Jurkovic — Piano,
Bob Sabin — Bass, Justin Hines — Drums/Percussion

Artist: Leonisa Ardizzone Quintet
Title: The Scent Of Bitter Almonds
Release Date: 2009/01/06
Call Now Button