Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Marcus Goldhaber - “The Moment After”

With The Jon Davis Trio: Marcus Goldhaber, vocals; Jon Davis, piano; Martin Wind, bass; Marcello Pellitteri, drums

Artist: Marcus Goldhaber
Title: The Moment After
Label: Fallen Apple Records
Artist Website: marcusgoldhaber.com/
Release Date: 2008/11/06
Call Now Button