Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

MJ Territo - “ Ladies Day”

MJ Territo, vocals, Linda Presgrave, piano, Iris Ornig, bass Barbara Merjan-drums Andrea Brachfeld, flute (tracks 2, 11), Virginia Mayhew, tenor saxophone (track 6), Brandee Younger, harp (track 10)
Artist: MJ Territo
Title: Ladies Day
Label: Jollie Mollie JMM 217
Artist Website: mjterrito.com
Release Date: 2017/08/04
UPC Code: 888295595001
Call Now Button