Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

One More - “The Summary - Music of Thad Jones Vol. 2”

Hank Jones: piano; James Moody: tenor sax and flute; Benny Golson: tenor sax; Frank Wess: tenor sax and flute; Eddie Daniels: clarinet and tenor sax; Jimmy Owens: trumpet and flugelhorn; John Mosca: trombone; Richard Davis: bass; Kenny Washington: drums.

Artist: One More
Title: The Summary - Music of Thad Jones Vol. 2
Label: IPO Recordings
Release Date: 2007/02/13
Call Now Button