Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

One O’Clock Lab Band - “Lab 2018 The Rhythm of the Road”

Saxophones: Kyle Bellaire (lead) – alto sax, soprano sax, clarinet, flute Woodbine, MD, Sam Cousineau – alto sax, clarinet Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, Brandon Moore – tenor sax, clarinet, flute Dexter, MO, Will Nathman – tenor sax, clarinet Watauga, TX, Brendon Wilkins – baritone sax, bass clarinet, flute Saratoga, NY, Trumpets: Nick Owsik (lead) Doylestown, PA, Adam Horne Southlake, TX, Huang-Hsiang Chang Taipei, Taiwan, Kazunori Tanaka Tokyo, Japan, Gregory Newman Arlington, VA Trombones: Brian Woodbury (lead) Salt Lake City, UT, DJ Rice Rowlett, TX, Brett Lamel Plainview, NY, Tommy Barttels (bass) Springfield, MO, Kenny Davis (bass) Waunakee, WI Rhythm: Marion Powers – voice Scituate, MA, Daniel Pinilla – guitar Bogotá, Colombia, Paul Lees – piano, keyboard St. Peters, MO, Raul Reyes – bass Camagüey, Cuba, John Sturino – drumset, percussion Kenosha, WI, Craig Marshall, Manager Christopher Walker, Administrative Assistant The One O’Clock Lab Band is underwritten by Spec’s Charitable Foundation.
Artist: One O’Clock Lab Band
Title: Lab 2018 The Rhythm of the Road
Label: North Texas Jazz LA1801-AB
Artist Website: www.theoneoclock.com
Release Date: 2018/09/26
UPC Code: 648040180124
Call Now Button