Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Pascal Bokar - “Guitar Balafonics”

Pascal Bokar-Guitar & Vocals on all tracks, Art Maxwell-Flute & Soprano Sax, Aaron Germain-Bass, Eric Tillman-Piano, Leon Joyce-Drums, Daria Niles-Vocals on “Solitude”, El Hadj Mbor Faye-Sabar, Eddie Duran-Guitar on tracks 6 & 8, Madaline Duran-Flute on tracks 6 & 8, Cheikh Tayirou Mbaye-Sabar on tracks 6 & 8

Artist: Pascal Bokar
Title: "Guitar Balafonics"
Label: (Self Produced)
Artist Website: pascalbokarthiam.com/
Release Date: 2015/02/03
Call Now Button