Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Rachel Caswell - “We’re All in The Dance”

Rachel Caswell – vocals, Sara Caswell – violin (tracks 1, 3, 5), Dave Stryker – guitar, Fabian Almazan – piano & fender rhodes, Linda May Han Oh – bass, Johnathan Blake – drums
Artist: Rachel Caswell
Title: We’re All in The Dance
Label: Turtle Ridge Records TRR-003
Artist Website: rachelcaswell.com
Release Date: 2018/09/07
UPC Code: 700261467962
Call Now Button