Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Rocco John Group - “Devotion”

Rocco John Iacovone: Alto/Soprano Saxes, Michael Irwin: Trumpet
Aaron Keane: Bass, Dalius Naujokaitis: Drums/Percussion

Artist: Rocco John Group
Title: Devotion
Label: The Coalition Of Creative Artists CD1003
Artist Website: roccojohnmusic.com
Release Date: 2009/03/03
Call Now Button