Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Sarah Elgeti with Friends - “Dawn Comes Quietly”

Sarah Elgeti - tenor saxophone, flute, bass clarinet, Sidsel Storm - vocals, Alexander Kraglund - violin, Søren Birkelund - clarinet, Marianne Cæcilia Eriksen - baritone saxophone, Nils Raae - keys, harmonica, Anders Krogh Fjeldsted - bass, Henrik Holst Hansen - drums
Artist: Sarah Elgeti with Friends
Title: Dawn Comes Quietly
Label: Gateway Music SEALBUM3
Release Date: 2020/02/21
Call Now Button