Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Shawn Maxwell - “ J Town Suite”

Shawn Maxwell – alto & soprano saxophones, flute, Collin Clauson – rhodes, Michael Barton – bass, Greg Essig – drums NOTE *Special Media Release Date: May 1, 2024 *Original Release Date October 2023, but never serviced to the press.
Artist: Shawn Maxwell
Title: J Town Suite
Label: Cora Street Records CORAST012
Artist Website: www.shawnmaxwell.com
Release Date: 2024/05/01
UPC Code: 195269255831
Call Now Button