Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Susie Meissner - ““I’m Confessin’” ”

Susie Meissner: Vocals, Wycliffe Gordon: Trombone (special guest artist), John Shaddy: Piano, Tim Horner: Drums, Dean Johnson: Bass, Greg Riley: Tenor and Soprano Sax, Freddie Hendrix: Trumpet and Flugelhorn, Paul Meyers: Guitar

Artist: Susie Meissner
Title: “I’m Confessin’”
Label: (LydianJazz 1002)
Artist Website: www.SusieMeissner.com
Release Date: 2011/02/01
Call Now Button