Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

The Liberation Music Collective - “Siglo XXI”

Trumpets: Jess Henry (lead), Joe Anderson, Matt Riggen

Trombones: Brennan Johns (bass and French horn), Sean Weber, Felipe Brito

Saxophones: Sam Motter (tenor), Matthew Setzler (alto), Durand Jones (bari)

Latin Percussion: Julian Loida (congas), Kristin Olson (timbales), Cole Stover (chequere)

Rhythm section: Ben Lumsdaine (drums), Evan Main (piano), Joel Tucker (guitar), Hannah Fidler (bass)

Artist: The Liberation Music Collective
Title: "Siglo XXI"
Label: (Ad Astrum Records AD12614)
Release Date: 2015/09/04
Call Now Button