Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

The Lindsey Blair Quartet - “A New Dawn”

Lindsey Blair -guitarist and composer, Clay Ostwald-keyboards, Nicky Orta-electric bass, Carlomagno Araya-drums and hand percussion
Special Guest Richard Bravo Hand Percussion track 7 and Shaker on tracks 2 & 11.

Artist: The Lindsey Blair Quartet
Title: "A New Dawn"
Label: (Southernmost Records)
Release Date: 2014/07/01
Call Now Button