Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

The New Vision Sax Ensemble - “Musical Journey Through Time”

Diron Holloway on Soprano and Alto Sax, James Lockhart on Alto Sax, Jason Hainsworth on Tenor Sax, Melton Mustafa on Baritone Sax
Artist: The New Vision Sax Ensemble
Title: Musical Journey Through Time
Label: Zaki Publishing Inc
Release Date: 2017/08/04
UPC Code: 888295583558
Call Now Button