Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

The Stryker / Slagle Band Expanded - “Routes”

Dave Stryker - guitar, Steve Slagle - alto and soprano sax, flute, John Clark - french horn, Billy Drewes - tenor sax and bass clarinet, Clark Gayton - trombone and tuba, Bill O'Connell - piano and fender rhodes, Gerald Cannon – bass, McClenty Hunter – drums
Artist: The Stryker / Slagle Band Expanded
Title: Routes
Label: Strikezone Records 8813
Artist Website: davestryker.com
Release Date: 2016/02/05
Call Now Button