Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

The Viper Mad Trio - “Buddy Bolden’s Blues”

Molly Reeves: Guitar & Vocal; Ryan Robertson: Trumpet & Vocal; Kellen Garcia: Bass & BG Vocal

Artist: The Viper Mad Trio
Title: "Buddy Bolden’s Blues"
Label: (Sound Of New Orleans SONO-1079)
Artist Website: www.mollyreevesmusic.com
Release Date: 2014/04/01
Call Now Button