Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Todd Herbert - “The Path to Infinity”

Todd Herbert – tenor sax, George Colligan – piano, Dwayne Burno – bass, Darrin Becket – drums / David Hazeltine – piano, John Webber – bass, Joe Farnsworth – drums (track 5).

Artist: Todd Herbert
Title: The Path to Infinity
Label: Metropolitan Records
Release Date: 2007/07/03
Call Now Button