Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Tony Kadleck Big Band - “Around The Horn”

SAXES/WOODWINDS: Aaron Heick, Andy Snitzer, David Mann, Charles Pillow, Jason Rigby, Janelle Reichman, Dave Riekenberg, Kenny Berger  
TRUMPETS: Tony Kadleck, Jon Owens, James De La Garza, John Bailey, Darryl Shaw, Alex Norris, Dylan Schwab  
TROMBONES: Michael Davis, Keith O’Quinn, John Wheeler, Randy Andos 
PIANO: Henry Hey, Mike Holober 
GUITAR: Pete McCann 
BASS: David Finck 
DRUMS: Dave Ratajczak, Mike Berkowitz  
PERCUSSION: Meyer Horn, Dan Rieser 

Artist: Tony Kadleck Big Band
Title: "Around The Horn"
Label: (Self Produced)
Artist Website: www.tonykadleck.com
Release Date: 2014/08/05
Call Now Button