Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Victor & Penny

Erin McGrane – vocals & ukulele Jeff Freling – vocals & guitar, The Loose Change Orchestra: James Isaac – clarinet, soprano saxophone, melodica Rick Willoughby – upright bass, Kala U-bass Kyle Dahlquist – trombone

Artist: Victor & Penny
Label: Overtone Records VP101
Artist Website: www.victorandpenny.com
Release Date: 2016/05/06
Call Now Button