Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Antonio Adolfo  - “Tropical Infinito”

Piano and Arrangements: Antonio Adolfo, Trumpet and Flugelhorn: Jessé Sadoc, Tenor Sax and Soprano Sax: Marcelo Martins, Trombone: Serginho Trombone,  Guitars: Leo Amuedo Acoustic Guitars on tracks1, 3 and 8:  Claudio Spievak   Double Bass: Jorge Helder, Drums: Rafael Barata, Percussion: André Siqueira and Rafael Barata

Artist: Antonio Adolfo 
Title: Tropical Infinito
Label: AAM0710
Release Date: 2016/05/23
Call Now Button