Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Jane Stuart - ““DON’T LOOK BACK””

Jane Stuart-vocals, Rave Tesar- keyboards, Rick De Kovessey- drums, Sue Williams- bass (# 1, 2, 7, 8, 10, 12)

Kermit Driscoll- bass (#3, 4, 5, 6, 11), Emedin Rivera- percussion, whistles, Dave Stryker- guitar, Dick Oatts- alto sax, flute, Frank Elmo- tenor sax,

Background vocals- Rick De Kovessey, Orlando Quinones, Paige Sandusky, Rave Tesar


Artist: Jane Stuart
Label: (JSM 002)
Artist Website: www.janestuartmusic.com
Release Date: 2011/03/08
Call Now Button