Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Pascalito - “presents Neostalgia”

Pascalito (lead vocals) – Keiji Yoshino (guitar) – Sarina Suno (violin) – Stan Killian (flute and tenor saxophone) – Jessica Medina (guest vocals) – José Moura (bass) – Rogerio Boccato and Javier Diaz (percussion – Thomas Foyer (multiple instruments and programming)

Artist: Pascalito
Title: presents Neostalgia
Label: (self produced)
Artist Website: www.pascalito.com
Release Date: 2011/03/08
Call Now Button