Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Little Johnny Rivero - “Music In Me”

Little Johnny Rivero: Congas/Bongo/ Timbales/Minor Percussion Brian Lynch: Trumpet Louis Fouché: Alto Sax Zaccai Curtis: Piano/Fender Rhodes Luques Curtis: Bass Ludwig Afonso: Drums SPECIAL GUESTS Conrad Herwig: Trombone [1,4] Jonathan Powell: Trumpet [1,4,5,9] Alfredo de la Fé: Violin [9] Natalie Fernandez: Vocals [5] Manny Mieles: Chant Vocals [6] Giovanni Almonte: Poem [6] Edwin Ramos: Coro [9] Luisito Quintero: Timbales [1,4,9] Anthony Carrillo: Bongo, Bata, Barril de Bomba, Cuas & Maracas [1,4,6,7,9]
Artist: Little Johnny Rivero
Title: Music In Me
Label: Truth Revolution Records TRR021
Release Date: 2016/08/02
UPC Code: 888295457934
Call Now Button