Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Tom McCormick - “ South Beat”

Tom McCormick: tenor and soprano saxophones, flute Pete Wallace: piano Nicky Orta: electric bass (tracks 1,2,4,8,10) Eric England: acoustic & electric bass (tracks 3,5,6,7,9) Carlomagno Araya: drums, percussion ((tracks 1,2,4,8,10) David Chiverton: (tracks 3,5,6,7,9) Edwin Bonilla: congas, bongos Humberto Ibarra: guiro Doug Michels: trumpet, flugelhorn John Kricker: trombone guest artists: Jonathan Kreisberg: guitar (track 3) Leo Quintero: guitar (track 9) John Lovell: trumpet & flugelhorn solos (tracks 1,2,6,8,10)
Artist: Tom McCormick
Title: South Beat
Label: Manatee Records
Release Date: 2016/08/26
UPC Code: 888295458139
Call Now Button