Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Mauricio J Rodriguez - “Luz”

All Arrangements, Double Bass and Electric Bass: Mauricio J Rodriguez, Vocals: Adrianna Foster, Jorge Quintero, Big Johnny Boffa. Pianos: Gabriel M. Hernández Cadenas Guitar: Ahmed Barroso Saxophones: Zachary Bornheimer and Jorge Pinelo Clarinet: José M. Sardiñas Six Strings E. Bass, Fretless E. Bass, and Double Bass: Mauricio J Rodriguez Violoncello: José Pradas Drums: Reinier Guerra and Lucio Vieira Udú, Afro-Percussion, Timbal, and Cuban Percussion: Orlando “Landy” Mosqueda Batá Drums: Tomasito Cruz Cajón: Andy Fornet
Artist: Mauricio J Rodriguez
Title: Luz
Release Date: 2021/07/09
UPC Code: 196322633733
Call Now Button